Courses

teeborderteeborder

Golf Tellico Village Web Site Link – Click Here

Tellico Village Courses

Course          Telephone                     Rating/Slope

Kahite              (423) 884-6108                    70.6/119 – Green tees
Pin Sheet                                                      66.3/111 – Yellow tees

Tanasi              (865) 458-4707                     69.3/119 – Green tees
Pin Sheet                                                       66.4/113 – Yellow Tees

Toqua              (865) 458-6546                    70.6/120 – Green tees
Pin sheet                                                       65.5/112 – Yellow Tees    

 

Golf Professional Staff

Chris Sykes, Director of Golf – csykes@tvpoa.org 

Adam Jacob, Head Golf Professional (Toqua) – ajacob@tvpoa.org

Casey Flenniken, Head Golf Professional (Tanasi) – cflenniken@tvpoa.org

Charles Roffers, Head Golf Professional (Kahite) – croffers@tvpoa.org

Lucas Forstrom, Assistant Golf Professional – lforstrom@tvpoa.org

Michael Ledbetter, Assistant Golf Professional – mledbetter@tvpoa.org

Sharon Lemelman, Assistant Golf Professional – ss2purrs@yahoo.com

Jay Burgin, PGA Apprentice