2023 TVLGA-18 Officers

2023 TVLGA Board of Directors – (left to right) Cindy Chalfant, Meri Coles, Lucas Forstrom – PGA Advisor, Debbie Long, Patti Miller, Teresa Reed, Saundra Campbell, Dolores Franzen.

2023 Executive Board Members and Duties

as per the Bylaws


2023 TVLGA18 Board Member & Committee Chairs

Executive Board Members Name
PresidentTeresa Reed
Vice PresidentMeri Coles
Secretary/AttendanceDolores Franzen
TreasurerDebbie Long
MembershipSaundra Campbell
Member-at-Large/PublicityPatti Miller
Past President/Nominating ChairCindy Chalfant
Non-Voting Members
Golf ProLucas Forstrom
Golf Pro – Assistant Sharon Lemelman
WebmasterJulie Langlas
WebmasterSarah Havens
BirdiesDana Siegele
Chip Ins Joan Bowen & Sally Sutton
RingersGolf Genius
SocialBeth Hritz
SunshineMargaret Sonntag
Event Chair – oversee Member Guest and Member MemberBeth Hritz
Member/Member & Give Back DayJenna Feil & Tracey Courtney Arnell
Member/Guest TournamentKate Grady
Rarity Bay-Tellico CupAnne Parkhill
Interclub Play Sue Miller
KAWGA (Knox Area Women’s Golf Association)Tracy Cortney Arnall
New Villagers Liaison